Page 1 Fasebook Group 4 Group 3 Group 8 Group 7 Image 2 Group 34 Group 47 tw vk YouTube

In the XX century, the Soviet Union became the first space power. The exhibition «Cosmos: birth of new age» is an exciting story about Russia working its way up from the drawings of avant-garde artists and formulas of Konstantin Tsiolkovsky together with Sergei Korolev's experimental projects to artificial earth satellites, spacecraft and unmanned exploration missions to distant planets. The suits of the first cosmonauts, interplanetary landers, personal belongings of Gagarin are presented

at the exhibition. All these have played a role in the unique achievements of Russian space exploration and has led to the fact that Russia remains one of the leaders in the development of interplanetary space today. Interest in space still has not decreased, but what is waiting for us in the XXI century? Space tourism or settlements on the Moon? Manned flights to Mars or private space flights? Only those who find the courage to be curious will find the answers. They were always found by the outstanding pioneers of space.

TICKETS

300 ₽ — Adult

100 ₽ — Seniors, students, childrens (7–16)

Free — for children under 6, orphans, persons without parental care, disabled, veterans of WW, large family

Tuesday to Sunday 11 am to 10 pm, Monday — closed



EXCURSIONS

Details of the Soviet Lunar Program, everything about the launch of Sputnik 1, peculiarities of life on the Earth's orbit and many other things can be discovered on our tours. We offer tours for individuals (from 1 to 6 people, 2,000 rubles for the entire tour, plus 100 rubles for each participant for the exhibition entrance ticket) and groups (from 7 to 20 people, 350 rubles per person) for children and adults. You can book a tour via e-mail pm26@polymus.ru or by phone +7 495 780-60-27 from 10 am till 7 pm on weekdays.

Page 1 Fasebook Group 4 Group 3 Group 8 Group 7 Image 2 Group 34 Group 47 tw vk YouTube

В ХХ веке СССР стал первой космической державой. Космос: рождение новой эры — это захватывающий рассказ о том, как Россия всего за несколько десятилетий прошла путь от рисунков художников-авангардистов, формул Константина Циолковского и экспериментальных разработок Сергея Королева до искусственных спутников Земли, космических аппаратов и беспилотных исследовательских экспедиций к далеким планетам. Скафандры первых космонавтов, межпланетные посадочные модули, личные вещи Гагарина, представленные

на выставке, — все это сыграло свою роль в уникальных достижениях российской космонавтики и привело к тому, что Россия и сегодня остается одним из лидеров освоения межпланетных пространств. Интерес к космосу до сих пор не иссякает, но что нас ждет в ХХI веке? Космический туризм или колонизация Луны? Пилотируемые полеты на Марс или частная космонавтика? Ответы получит лишь тот, кто найдет в себе смелость быть любопытным, — а ее всегда находили выдающиеся первооткрыватели космоса.

БИЛЕТЫ

250 ₽ — взрослый билет

100 ₽ — пенсионерам, детям до 16 лет и студентам дневных форм обучения

Бeсплатно — детям до 6 лет, детям-сиротам, детям без попечения родителей, инвалидам, ветеранам ВОВ, многодетным семьям

ежедневно с 11:00 до 22:00, понедельник — выходной

ЭКСКУРСИИ

Детали советской лунной программы, подробности запуска первого спутника, особенности жизни на околоземной орбите и многое другое вы сможете узнать на наших экскурсиях. Для детей и взрослых мы предлагаем индивидуальные (от 1 до 6 человек, 2000 рублей за экскурсию плюс 100 рублей с каждого участника за входной билет на выставку) и групповые экскурсии (от 7 до 20 человек, 350 рублей с каждого участника). Запись на экскурсии осуществляется по почте pm26@polymus.ru или по телефону +7 495 780-60-27 с 10:00 до 19:00 часов в рабочие дни.